Current reading list #1

wpid-img_20150320_174045.jpg

 

The book I am currently reading is The power of habit by Charles Duhigg. I tweeted about Duhiggs book, a couple of days ago and he replied which was pretty cool.

I think these books minus the one on the bottom left are perfect for the place I am currently at in my life. I’m letting go of the past starting to work towards the life that I want for myself.

The first day I began the power of habit I learnt about the habit loop (that consists of cue, routine and reward). The book said that in order to change a habit you only need to change the routine.

I think the reason why I like the book so much is that I can apply the things I have learnt to my own life which actually makes it worth reading.

I’d love to know what you’ve been reading lately, whether it’s a book or blog.

 

Jimi x

2 thoughts on “Current reading list #1

Leave a Reply

