Careless catastrophe

wpid-collage_20150312100037759.jpg

 

I often make a mess of my outfits when I’m heading off to the library or nature reserve. The way I see it I’m going there solely for myself so it really doesn’t matter what I look like.

I guess that was my inspiration behind this outfit which I’m not so sure what I think of. Initially I thought it was a bit a catastrophe with all the colours however blue, read and cream go together pretty well.

That’s all for now.

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Careless catastrophe

Leave a Reply

