The cause of conformity

wpid-collage_20150302094612103.jpg

 

Lately I haven’t been very inspired when it comes to putting outfits together. I have put on a little weight recently and I guess I’d say I kinda feel chubbier (even the word sounds gross) and a whole lot more self-conscious.

I was thinking the other day how my outfits are becoming less fun which I’d put down to a combination of winter, laziness and conformity. However the weather is getting warmer which means I can start taking out all my bright spring/summer clothes and I for one cannot wait.

Anyway I actually quite like how this photo turned out although perhaps this jumper and dress combo accentuates my broad shoulders ‘pah-ha-ha’.

 

XO lmg

 

6 thoughts on “The cause of conformity

Leave a Reply

