Geometric spectacular

wpid-collage_20150301091927557.jpg

 

My current goal has been to blog 3 times a week. I’m not so sure what is up with me though as I’ve been avoiding just sitting down and getting posts done.

Anyway on to the outfit, I love this dress. It was actually my first time wearing the dress and my only complain would be that whilst I was walking around it seemed really short. However I don’t mind too much although if I was to wear it without tights I’d need some of those under-shorts things.

Tomorrow or Wednesday is going to be my 300th post and I’m hoping I can come up with something exciting.

I have no idea what it will be.

 

XO lmg

8 thoughts on “Geometric spectacular

Leave a Reply

