Stripy old favourite

wpid-img_20150223_092624.jpg

 

I haven’t worn this stripy cropped jumper in a while, it used to be one of my go to pieces but I don’t think it is very flattering on me any more.

I ended up wearing it the other day as I needed an outfit that was very casual and I couldn’t seem to find anything else. Also my coat and cami matched my scarf which I think looked quite nice.

In terms of content I’m planning to post about some local brands in my city which I’m looking forward to doing. I am also going to be sharing posts about thoughts I have when reflecting on my life which I do all the time. I currently have nothing more than the titles for these upcoming posts so I need to get writing asap!

 

XO lmg

6 thoughts on “Stripy old favourite

Leave a Reply

