February Round-up 2015

I didn’t blog much last month but February was a great.

I started working as a waitress temporarily and so far I quite like it. I get to spend my day working alongside some rad people and the customers are great too.

I’ve been listening to The Jezabels a whole lot and realised that they are my all time favourite band.

I wrote a blog post called ‘Turning a page’ and I am so pleased with how it turned out, proud that I got to a point where I was able to share it and happy with the comments people left.

In the second half of February my journal became filled with happiness. I’m really enjoying writing about all the positivity in my life and when I look back on it I’ll smile.

wpid-img_20140930_170201.jpg

I did quite a lot of shopping last month and got this amazing dress along with a whole bunch of other really nice pieces that I cannot wait to style.

Over the past couple weeks I have seen so many old friends from school and college, people that I don’t even keep in contact with. It was really nice (and also totally random) seeing these people because I haven’t seen them since last summer.

That’s all for the past month, I will be getting back to regular posting (slowly but surely) and I have a tonne of rad stuff to share.

I can’t wait!

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

