Lazy days

wpid-collage_20150128041111576.jpg

 

Lately I haven’t been able to make time to do longer written posts that I have planned but I’m working on my time management so they should be up soon. I currently don’t have any particular posting schedule. I did make one but I ended up not really sticking to it. Once I sort myself out I’m going to post 5 times a week or daily if I want a bigger challenge.

Today’s outfit is just a simple one for a lazy day, blue jeans and a green cable knit sweater. My little red bag is a nice contrast with the jumper and fits all my essentials.

 

XO lmg

3 thoughts on “Lazy days

Leave a Reply

