Blazer and red

wpid-collage_20150111083357330.jpg

 

I absolutely love this little red bag, best £4 I ever spent! It goes perfectly well with so many of my outfits; it’s so light filled with just the essentials in comparison to when I carry larger bags that sometimes literally weigh me down.

This outfit was one that I didn’t really think about but I chose to wear my super smart blazer (even though it was just a casual day out) because I love being able to dress down smarter pieces.

I’ve never worn this particular blazer for a formal occasion before and I probably never will.

 

XO lmg

6 thoughts on “Blazer and red

Leave a Reply

