Fawn favourites

ADELE CROC LOCK SATCHEL

£32.99

LEENA ZIP HANDBAG

£32.99

AMBER GRAPHIC PRINT PENCIL SKIRT

£22.99

LOLA STATEMENT BLACK TOTE BAG

£35.99

DIANNE LUXURY SHOULDER TOTE BAG

£35.99

 

Just over a month ago I received a really nice email from Iram the founder and director of Fawn Clothing, a UK based online store. I hadn’t heard of Fawn before so I headed over to fawnclothing.com to take a look.

In all honesty a lot of the clothing wasn’t really to my style however I did really like the selection of handbags they had. The skirt isn’t something I would usually like but I found that the pattern just caught my eye and I really like it quite a lot (I may have to invest in a patterned pencil skirt).

Images via fawnclothing.com

I was neither paid nor compensated to do this post.

 

XO lmg

 

4 thoughts on “Fawn favourites

Leave a Reply

