A/W Outerwear: Mens Blazer

wpid-img_20141118_093155-1.jpg wpid-img_20141118_092424-1.jpg

I got this blazer from a pop up shop in the city centre over a year ago and haven’t managed to wear it much.

I’m pretty lucky that this mens blazer fits me so well. In both of these looks I styled it unbuttoned because I have breasts and a small waist so it doesn’t look quite right! Also in both looks I have rolled up the cuffs to make it less formal and more casual.

The outfit on the left is a little androgynous whilst on the right I have styled the blazer in a more feminine way.

Even though this is a smart mens blazer it’s actually really easy to style in a way that makes it suitable for everyday wear.

 

XO lmg

2 thoughts on “A/W Outerwear: Mens Blazer

Leave a Reply

