Moments of vanity

wpid-collage_20141116082702139.jpg

 

 

 

I can’t deny that every now and then I have moments of vanity. A time when I love what I’m wearing,feel super confident and I find myself looking in the mirror a lot (probably a little too much!).

wpid-collage_20141116081527489.jpg

I always tend to feel at my best wearing outfits like this. They are easy to put together but still look a little smart. The skirt I’m wearing has its own shape which contrasts well with the top as it’s quite loose and doesn’t hold a specific shape (which actually makes it pretty versatile).

 

XO lmg

8 thoughts on “Moments of vanity

Leave a Reply

