Chunky boots

wpid-collage_20141110154442094.jpg

Today I got these amazing boots and I was so excited that I had to show you them to you right away. I got them from T-k-maxx for £24.99. The heel is about 2.5 inches but with the 1 inch platform at the front it just feels like thick soles.

If I’d have seen these a couple of years ago I doubt I would have bought them but my style has evolved since then particularly over the past couple months and I very much like the direction it’s going in.

 

XO lmg

 

4 thoughts on “Chunky boots

Leave a Reply

