The book that got me blogging

wpid-img_20140916_151113.jpg

I read this book many moons ago, it was the book that opened my eyes to the world of blogging. Prior to reading this book I don’t think I even really knew what a blog was.

One of the characters in the book called Edie had a blog and I thought whoa that’s so cool. The idea of having a place online where I could share whatever I wanted for the whole world to see was amazing. That is how I began blogging.

I often wonder if I would have ever become a blogger had I not read this book and if I didn’t blog “What would I do?”.

I guess I could say this book changed my life, which is pretty cool.

 

XO lmg

 

4 thoughts on “The book that got me blogging

    • I totally agree, I’d have never thought blogging would be such a big part of my life. It is awesome being able to get to know lots of inspiring+interesting people like you! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

