Recent Buys: XL Denim

wpid-img_20141031_133747-1.jpg

 

I walked into the charity shop and as I was scouring the rails I saw this shirt. I instantly wanted it until I saw the label which said XL. I usually wear a UK size 10/12 so I knew this shirt would be way too big. However when I left the shop I couldn’t stop thinking about the shirt so I went back and purchased it  for just £3.95!

As soon as I got home I tried it on and I really love it. It’s actually long enough that I could get away with wearing it as a dress (with some little shorts on underneath, just in case!). The only bad thing is the sleeves are too long hence why they are rolled up but it’s nothing major.

It is currently still in the plastic bag, but as soon as it is washed you will be seeing it a tonne! I might even do a mini lookbook showing you how I style it.

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Recent Buys: XL Denim

Leave a Reply

