Making changes

Hey, I’m back after 10 days of not posting. I wasn’t really up to much just thinking about what I want to do with my blog and what I don’t want to do.

Daily Blogging

I won’t be daily blogging anymore because after a couple months I stopped enjoying it.

New schedule

From today onwards I will be posting 5 times a week: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday.

New header

I just feel like a change and the current header I have isn’t very me, it’s a little too girly I feel with the font and flowers.

 

This post turned out much shorter than I thought, tomorrow I’ll hopefully be posting an outfit though, so be sure to return.

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Making changes

Leave a Reply

