Fun for the eyes

I’ve always liked coloured eyeliner ever since I was 12/13 and started wearing metallic blue eyeliner to school every single day. I feel like coloured eyeliner is a lot more fun compared to black or brown. However I will admit that nowadays I wear a dark brown pretty much all the time.

wpid-img_20141002_174253.jpg

I still love coloured eyeliner though, it adds a pop of colour to a simple makeup look and it is undeniably fun (in my opinion anyway).

wpid-collage_20141002174840831.jpgFrom top to bottom:

2true- Aubergine

Rimmel London- 220 Perfect plum

MUA- Royal Blue

Helen E- Aqua

wpid-img_20141002_174220-1.jpg

XO lmg

 

Twitter/Instagram

2 thoughts on “Fun for the eyes

Leave a Reply

