Making a comeback

HELLO!!!

Take my use of capital letters and exclamation marks as excitement!

I’m finally back 🙂

After taking a break for almost 3 weeks, I’m ready to start posting again.

wpid-img_20140828_171615-2.jpg                 wpid-img_20140828_150026-1.jpg

So now on to the outfit which includes a floral cropped top which I really like as it’s not too short and it adds brightness to a dull outfit. I’m also wearing a grey cardigan, black jeans and a black backpack.

wpid-img_20140828_172033-1.jpg

The backpack is has quickly become my go to bag as its big enough to fit my essentials, its black so it goes with everything and lastly because it leaves me hands free.

Thanks for reading,

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Making a comeback

Leave a Reply

