Looks can be deceiving

wpid-img_20140826_153803-1.jpg

So the other day I went out and it looked pretty chilly so I thought it would be a good idea to wear this cardigan from Next, turns out looks really can be deceiving as it was actually kinda warm outside. I guess that’s my own fault though as I never actually check the weather I just look outside my window.

It’s crazy to think that summers pretty much over and it’s back to school season, though not for me as I’m not going to Uni this year, for a bunch of reasons. I’m really looking forward to Autumn though as it’s my favourite season!

 

XO lmg

 

 

6 thoughts on “Looks can be deceiving

  1. haha that happens to me all the time too and I end up wearing huge cardigans on sweltering days 😉 great look though!! ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com

Leave a Reply

