New Dresses

Last week I went shopping with my Mum and sister which was fun and my mum treated me to 2 new dresses!wpid-collage_20140822204311023.jpg

The first dress I got is not to my usual taste and I still haven’t decided if I really like it. I do like the floral  pattern but I feel like maybe it’s a little too much for me. wpid-collage_20140822203943636.jpgI love this dress so much its not to my usual taste either but I think my style is changing with age. I love the geometric pattern, the colours are nice and simple but what I also like is the curved hem. It didn’t come with the belt but I think this is definitely how I’ll be wearing it.

 

XO lmg

 

4 thoughts on “New Dresses

Leave a Reply

