The jumper dress

 

wpid-collage_20140822211224882.jpg

I went out with my little sister last week and this is what I wore. I really like being able to take outfit photos outside because I’m not confined to a small space like I am in my bedroom.
wpid-collage_20140822210943358.jpg

This whole outfit is from h&m, minus the belt which I got from a charity shop for £1.25. The jumper dress I got a couple of months ago and this outfit is the first time I’ve worn it but the weather has been getting colder lately which means this dress will become a staple piece.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

