Refreshed

wpid-img_20140811_100714-1.jpg

Heyyy guys,

I am so tired, today I went out shopping and ended up being out for over 7 hours! Anyway if you read Friday’s post you’ll know I haven’t been feeling to great lately but after a really calm and chilled weekend I’m feeling a lot better. 

I’m wearing a crop top, high-waisted jeans, a sheer floral top,my little red bag and blue trainers.

wpid-collage_20140812191710195.jpgOn a total side-note who else is looking forward to Autumn because I am. It is totally my favourite season and I really want a long-line blazer for when the weather starts to get cooler.

I haven’t written as much as I usually do just wanted to keep it short and (hopefully) sweet.

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

