A little less predictable

wpid-collage_20140807193007005.jpg

 

Its been quite a while since I last wore this denim vest. Last week I was heading out in the early evening and ended up wearing all black so I added the denim vest to make the outfit a little more interesting. I thought it looked quite cool buttoned up as it made the outfit a little less predictable.

wpid-img_20140807_175937-1.jpg

On my feet I wore these trainers from the brand Cushe,they are actually walking shoes which I got a few years ago and didn’t like at all. However I quite like them now, as they are super comfortable, perfect for casual days when I know I’m going to be walking around a lot.

 

XO lmg

 

2 thoughts on “A little less predictable

Leave a Reply

