Words unspoken

I’ve found that often in life there are things that people are unwilling to say.

I can’t stand not knowing things. It causes my mind to wander and come up with the craziest thoughts that span much further than I’d like. Often I end up getting super frustrated with people because they don’t say things that I think I should know.

I’d much prefer that someone was honest with me (even if what they said hurt my feelings), than kept something from me that I later find out (because the truth always comes out).

I’m all about honesty and when people aren’t honest, especially when its someone I trust it completely changes my perspective of the person.

Anyway this post got a little heavier (and more personal) than I intended (sorry). On a lighter note, who saw Made in Chelsea tonight!

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

