Nails: Blue and silver

wpid-collage_20140705225639774.jpg

 

I’ve been loving blue nails quite a lot, this summer. I added some detail in silver as I think the 2 colours looked good together. The colours I used are both from the brand Collection.

The lighter one is Sonic Blue and the darker one is Deep blue sea. I wasn’t impressed with them because the lid says ‘Apply 2 coats for maximum intensity.’ but I found that particularly with Sonic Blue even after 3 coats they weren’t fully opaque. At the price of £1.99 each, they’re pretty decent but I wouldn’t recommend them.

If you like this post I did a nail art one on Monday as well, also I haven’t been posting as much outfits lately but I did post one on Thursday so feel free to check it out.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

