Any other way

wpid-collage_20140704201219020.jpg

Sometimes I find myself in situations where I wish things would have turned out any other way. I feel like each time this happens it’s a reminder to me that I don’t have as much control over things as I think  I do and also that I’m not always to blame.

However, on the flip-side, there are situations where things turn out so good that I wouldn’t want them any other way. For example crop tops and high-waisted jeans.

wpid-collage.jpg

I wore high waisted jeans, a crop top and a floral+paisley shirt. I had my patent loafers on my feet with my little red bag at my side.

wpid-collage_20140704200835349.jpg

I wore this outfit to the market to buy fresh fruit for my smoothies because its so much cheaper than the super markets. I went to the city centre with my dad in the afternoon and the market was still pretty busy but unlike when I was younger I kind of liked the atmosphere.

 

XO lmg

 

 

 

One thought on “Any other way

  1. Pingback: Spice it up | Snippets Of This Life

Leave a Reply

