Pink things

I got this book from Poundland and I chose it because I really liked the TV series ‘The Carrie Diaries’.  I’ve already read the book and thought it was very good. Its one of those books that’s quite an easy read but still enjoyable.

wpid-img_20140725_132310-1.jpg

I got this shirt from the charity shop for just under £5. Its nothing too fancy but I like that it’s unique in the sense that you won’t see anything like it in high street shops.

 

The first photo was taken from here.

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

