Not one for a windy day!

wpid-collage_20140707164156183.jpg

I wore this outfit on a day when the sun wasn’t out much so I added an oversized shirt. The skirt I’m wearing is from h&m and I quite like it but let me tell you it is not one for a windy day, it blows right up!

wpid-collage_20140707163717249.jpg

This is the first outfit post where I haven’t cropped my face off the image. I didn’t really know what to do with my face but I’m sure I’ll get used to it eventually.

wpid-collage_20140707164420406.jpg

I got this bag last summer and it’s from American Eagle, it’s nice but the type of bag made for carrying any more than the essentials. I really liked this outfit and the shirt is one of my favourite items of clothing as it can be worn all year round.

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

