Rebel with a cause

wpid-collage.jpg

Sometimes it feels like I spend more time trying to please other people instead of truly being myself but the day I wore this outfit I was in a “I will defy you” type of mood. Anyway when I put this outfit together I initially thought it was great, however looking back at the photos it looks rather boy-ish but I don’t really mind.

wpid-collage_20140701152834197.jpg

The jeans are ones I had tailored and they are a little baggy but I rolled them up at the bottom, the shirt is from a charity shop and the crop top is from h&m and it only cost £3.99.

wpid-collage_20140701153825113.jpg

For accessories I chose a gold necklace and my little red bag. My choice of footwear was a fairly new pair of shoes shown in Saturdays Recent Buys post.

Lastly I did post yesterday called I’m lmg! and I’d like you to read it (only if you want to of-course but I’d really really appreciate it).

 

XO lmg

 

2 thoughts on “Rebel with a cause

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

