A lack of regularity

Happy Sunday!

Since finishing college almost 4 weeks ago, I’ve found that a lack of regularity has made me incredibly lazy. I suddenly have an endless amount of free time and I honestly don’t know what to do with myself.

I pretty much laze about until the afternoon every single day. My days are rarely productive because I don’t have any deadlines.

However I’m looking for a job at the moment and as soon as I get one I’ll have regularity once again and therefore my motivation to spend time on my hobbies will return .

Despite this I shouldn’t need regularity to get things done but my need for it must mean that I’m not very good at ‘going with the flow’ which is definitely true.

Anyway that’s it for this weeks ‘Sunday Snippet’, feel free to comment your thoughts.

 

XO lmg

 

One thought on “A lack of regularity

  1. Pingback: Freedom | Snippets Of This Life

Leave a Reply

