Recent Buys: New shoes, new shoes

 

Hello I’m here with another ‘Recent Buys’ post and this time its shoes!

wpid-img_20140712_174434.jpg

These shoes are cut out ballerina (that’s what the site calls them), from the brand Graceland, I got them from Deichmann for £17.99. When I walked into Deichmann I was instantly drawn to them. I’ve worn them once so far and that outfit will be up next week.

wpid-img_20140707_122901-1.jpg

The second pair of shoes are just some basic trainers from h&m which I got on sale for £7.  My all black converse are mashed basically so I needed a new pair of trainers temporarily until I can afford some decent ones that will last.

If you have a haul or shoe related post you’d like me to see, leave a comment with the link.

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

