Something new

wpid-collage_20140628084337842.jpg

I wore this outfit last week when I went to meet up with my best friend for lunch and shopping. I had a great day and we had loads to catch up on as it’s been a while since we last hung out.

wpid-collage_20140628084721073.jpg

I’ve wanted to try mom jeans for a while and last week I purchased this pair for £13 from Primark. This outfit is a little experimental from my usual style but I think its good to try new things.

wpid-collage_20140628085237012.jpg

I paired the mom jeans with a black crop top from New Look, an indigo coloured coat from h&m and a brown side bag from Next. I painted my nails blue which unintentionally matched my outfit but I have been loving blue nails lately.

 

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “Something new

Leave a Reply

