Bits and bobs

wpid-img_20140630_141233.jpg

Recently I have been shopping quite alot (4 times within 6 days!), but I’m quite a cautious spender so I shop mostly in the sales and occasionally in charity shops.

On the top left is a purse from peacocks for £6.

Below that are some gold bumble bee earrings from Dorothy Perkins which were on sale for £3.

Next to that is the nail varnish 2 of which are Miss Sporty, from the ‘Clubbing colours’ range and the other one is Body Collection.

Lastly is a book that I got from £land because lately I’ve regained my love for reading and who doesn’t love cheap books!

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

