Paisley girl

wpid-collage_20140624124621971.jpg

This blouse was one of those that I bought to add some colour to my wardrobe then thought about returning because I thought I would never wear it. there’s quite a lot on it with the black lines, floral and paisley.

That being said it eventually grew on me and it’s one of my favourite summer pieces. It’s so easy to wear as you can just throw it on over any basics. In this outfit I paired it with a basic black body-con dress from h&m.

However you could just as easily wear it with a camisole and shorts, jeans or a skirt.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

