I have Twitter!!!

Hey guys, just thought I’d let you know I made a twitter account just for you!

twitter.com/lmg_brown

Feel free to follow me 🙂

I’m actually a little excited about it, I never thought I would actually like twitter, but I do, its fun!

Also I have some really cool post ideas that are currently in the planning stage, I cant wait to get started on them and then share them with you.

So far I am in the process of planning 2 series, one on nail art and the other will be a styling type series.

I’m so excited for the summer where I will be blogging lots more and will have lots and lots of great things to share with you!!!!

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

