Attainable

wpid-collage_20140512205406766.jpg

 

I wore this outfit a couple weeks ago but didn’t get round to posting it- oops!

The day I wore this outfit I remember I was in high spirits, I was in a ‘I can take on the world’ frame of mind and I felt like my goals and ideals were attainable.

wpid-collage_20140512205542759.jpg

This outfit began with these grey trousers, then the grey sweater and then I thought I may as well go all the way and added this grey patterned jacket over the top.

Anyway I’ll end this post with some advice: ‘The key to attainability is persistence’.

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

