Colour at last

wpid-collage_20140512204419506.jpgAfter looking through a few of my outfit photos I realised that many of my outfits consist of black and grey. Despite this I do actually like wearing bright colours like the one in the top above.

Of course I ended up wearing grey trousers because they are an old favourite of mine. To make the outfit a little less boring I wore a denim vest over the top.

 

wpid-collage_20140512204548923.jpgI quite liked the double collar on this outfit and I think the colours and pattern work well together, creating a very chilled spring outfit.

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

