Lucky lace

wpid-collage_20140507204347841.jpg

On Tuesday I wore my lace t-shirt for the very first time. I had such a good day when I wore this outfit, it got me thinking: ‘maybe this lace tee is lucky!’

Anyway I got the tee a couple weeks back, from Primark for just £4, which was ridiculously cheap.  At first I was a little lost on how to style it because its not something that I usually wear.

wpid-collage_20140507210821465.jpg

 

I ended up wearing a grey camisole underneath, baggy light blue jeans and a black jacket. It was very basic but since it was my first time wearing the lace t-shirt, I decided not to get too experimental.

wpid-collage_20140507211057338.jpg

I’m definitely looking forward to wearing the lace tee again but styling it in a totally different way, maybe something edgy or girly, for day or for night. The options are endless!

 

XO lmg

 

 

2 thoughts on “Lucky lace

Leave a Reply

