Life Snippets: May’s theme

Hey there,

So this is just an update to let you know the theme I have decided on for the month of May.

The theme is AoK…

…???

Which stands for Acts of Kindness!

This theme was inspired by the Random acts of kindness concept, but I decided not to make it random.

It’s not that I’m not already kind but I feel like my kindness definitely depends on my mood.

Each week I’ll just be giving you updates of my journey ,hopefully I’ll have some interesting stories to share.

But until ‘AoK May: week 1’ I will leave you with a quote by the famous Aesop- a man of many morals. I’m totally using this quote as my mantra for May, I love it!

 

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

