Go-getter April: Week 4

Hello and here I am with the final week of Go-getter April!

Just in case you missed Week 1, 2 or 3

Week 1 was about how to start the journey.

Week 2 was an update on what I’d been up to.

Week 3 I discovered the key ingredient! 

I really enjoyed doing this theme it was fun writing the posts every week and it actually had an effect on me. Even though April is over I will still continue on my Go-getter journey and see where it takes me (hopefully great places!).

That being said,this theme wasn’t just for me it was for you too!

I want to thank you all for supporting this theme, helping me promote an idea, a concept, a movement!!!

It honestly feels so good to go after the things I want in life, dedicating my time to things that matter; rather than insignificant things that give me nothing but anxiety.

So I guess this is it, another month is up…

…for fear of rambling on I’ve decided to end the post with some words by good old Hubbard:

A little more persistence, a little more effort, and what seemed hopeless failure may turn to glorious success.

XO lmg

 

 

Leave a Reply

