My fundamentals

wpid-IMG_20140328_075529-1.jpg      wpid-IMG_20140328_075537-1.jpg

This outfit was created from the fundamentals of many of the outfits I wear: a mini skirt, a thick belt and a top/sweater tucked in. This skirt is one of my favourites as its very light and I love the colours on it. As usual the outfit is very basic, simple and casual.

wpid-IMG_20140328_075859-1.jpg      wpid-IMG_20140328_075923-1.jpg

The weather was a little chilly so I knew I would need another layer. I tried my denim vest and my blue toggled coat. Both looked good but I decided a coat would be better to keep me warm, so that’s what I wore.

XO lmg

2 thoughts on “My fundamentals

Leave a Reply

