A Stripy Sweater

wpid-IMG_20140321_074658-1.jpgwpid-IMG_20140321_074853-1.jpg

This is an outfit that I wore to college last week. I decided to wear a black skirt and paired it with a stripy sweater that I tucked in, I added a thick belt for some waist definition. Finally to complete the look I added my denim vest which I think helps make the outfit more casual and chilled out.

wpid-IMG_20140321_074917-1.jpg

wpid-IMG_20140321_074709-1.jpg

Even though it’s now spring I still like dressing in quite basic colours like black, blue and grey- all seen in this outfit. All the items of clothing in this outfit are from h&m, which is where I get most of my clothes.

I think each of these garments are quite simple but when you put them together, I they create quite an interesting outfit.

XO lmg

3 thoughts on “A Stripy Sweater

Leave a Reply

