Weekend Comfort

wpid-IMG_20140315_120559-1.jpgwpid-IMG_20140315_120539-1.jpg 

Hello, so first up I want to apologise for not posting in a while. Although I have lots to share I wasn’t really in the blogging mood, so I decided to wait until I was and right now, I am!wpid-IMG_20140315_120452-1.jpg

I wore this outfit last week Saturday when I was out with my sister on the high street in the morning, doing a bit of shopping. The cardigan I am wearing is from Tkmaxx and it was actually my first time wearing it. I really like it as it’s the kind of thing you can just throw on over a tank top and jeans, which I did.

wpid-IMG_20140315_120847-1.jpg

 

The outfit was really comfortable and the cardigan is kind of like a blanket and it kept me warm when it got a little breezy. The top I’m wearing adds a pop of colour and is easy to style in both warm and cold seasons.

wpid-IMG_20140315_120920-1-1.jpg

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

