Brocade and blue

 

Good Morning!

wpid-IMG_20140313_124827.jpg wpid-IMG_20140313_131754-1.jpg

So, what are your first thoughts of my outfit?

At the risk of sounding vain I think its really great. I love it. Its really comfortable and chilled.

The semi-sheer brocade tank is one of my favourite tops I got it from New Look ages ago on sale for £3. The blazer I’m wearing is kinda like a velvety fabric with a faint pinstripe and I got it from a pop up shop last year.

wpid-IMG_20140313_131833-1.jpg wpid-IMG_20140313_132141-1.jpg

The weather was beautiful (on the day I wore this outfit), it was so nice to see bright skies and sunshine instead of grey clouds and pouring rain.

Hurrah, for spring is here!

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

