Expressive February: Week 4

YAY, this theme is officially O-V-E-R!

This past week has been a really good one.

I’ve always been scared to fully express myself as I worry what people will think of me. So for February I challenged myself to be more expressive. 

Over this past month I’ve definitely gotten better at expressing my thoughts and emotions and I’m quite proud of myself. After doing it a few times it’s really not as bad as I thought it would be, I actually really like it 🙂

I’ve learnt that I don’t need to worry about holding back because I want people to like me. I’ve also learnt that by not being expressive, I only limit myself.  This month I’ve fully realised and accepted that most of the time the ‘worries’ are just in my head.

I would say that this theme has been a success for me on a personal level, but on my blog maybe not as much.

But I want to thank all of you, the readers, for reading and liking February’s weekly posts the support means a lot.

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

