Pink and floral

wpid-IMG_20140213_184831-1.jpgThis is the outfit that I wore to college yesterday for Valentines day. The top I’m wearing is a camisole from  new look and I really love it. I got it towards the end of last year on sale and its such a versatile piece, easy to dress up or down.

I really like the outfit because its a little dressed up but still casual because of the oversized cardigan, and it got me some compliments too!

I had a free period yesterday and it was so much fun, I spent it with 2 of my good friends talking about boys, careers and how our lives will be in the future.

By the time I got back home yesterday I felt pretty under the weather so I spent the evening in bed with my headphones in.

XO lmg

 

Leave a Reply

