Happy Days

wpid-IMG_20140212_154718-1.jpg

Have you ever had one of those days where you are really happy on the inside, so much so that it starts to show on the outside, like you just find yourself smiling randomly. Well that was me yesterday.

wpid-IMG_20140212_154743-1.jpg

I wore a stripy grey sweater with a floral jacket and grey trousers. The floral jacket is from h&m and I’ve had it for over a year. Even though I’ve had it for while I still love it as its a great way to add something extra to an outfit especially in winter when I end up wearing alot of grey and black.

Yesterday at college I spent over 3 hours working on my final piece for textiles. When my teacher came to look and see how I was getting on, she said she really liked my work ,which made me happy, as I’ve been working really hard on it.

wpid-IMG_20140212_154750-1.jpg

 

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

