Spring Trends ’14

Hey,

So I live in England and its currently still winter but I’m really looking forward to the warmer weather.

This week I was looking through the Stylist Magazine and they had a section on upcoming spring trends.

My first thought was ‘blog about it’ and that is what I am doing.

So without further ado:

SPRING TRENDS ’14

Lilac

Logos

Sports Luxe

Wearable Art

3D Florals

These obviously aren’t all the trends but I just decided to focus on a few.

Other SS14 trends: crop tops, sheer (prints and layering), blush pink and white boyfriend trousers to name a few

I’m going to be doing lots more fashion related posts focusing on each trend one by one with outfit ideas and more.

If you like the sound of that then click follow, to be in the know (ooooh that rhymed!).

If you’ve also done a post on next seasons trends, I’d love to see it so feel free to leave a link in the comments. Or just leave a comment letting me know what upcoming trends your looking forward to trying.

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

