New month, new theme, so excited!!!

Hey, hows it going???

Happy February!

So last month it was all about experimenting with being Vegetarian and eating healthier. For a long time I’ve wanted to try out being vegetarian, it wasn’t just something I did for blogging purposes.

As January was coming to an end, I was thinking ‘After Vegetarian January is over, what will be my weekly post’.

Thats when I decided that every month would have a different theme.

I spent alot of time trying to come up with ideas for February theme. What helped me come up with my decision was a sort of ‘promise’ I had made to myself, that in 2014 I would ‘experiment’ and ‘challenge myself’.

I chose a theme that would encourage me to be less self concious (as I am self conscious in a MAJOR way) and a little more carefree and confident.

So without further ado, this months theme is EXPRESSION!

The weekly posts will be called ‘Expressive February’.

I’m honestly so excited for this month and I can’t wait to share the first post with you guys next week.

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

