What do you want to be? part1

I want to be a pioneer, an innovator, an inspiration.

I want to be a hard worker and have a positive effect on people in what ever way I can.

I have no idea what I want as a serious career.

In my ideal world I wouldn’t have to settle for one thing. I’d be a writer, a minor designer, work with young people, be a public speaker, help people, work in architecture, work for a magazine.

In reality I don’t think I can have it all. At the same time as me wanting to be realistic, I don’t want to have to limit myself and settle for one thing.

I’m currently 17 and going to 6th form but in 5 months I’ll be be finished doing my A-levels all my exams will be over. I’ll just be waiting for results day!

Its such a scary thought that in September most of my friends will be going off to university, studying: maths, accounting, biology, fashion, law, bio-med and politics to name a few.

If you like what you’ve read so far there’s more to come!

XO lmg

4 thoughts on “What do you want to be? part1

  1. Pingback: What do you want to be? part2 | Snippets Of This Life

Leave a Reply

