Shows I’m watching this month

Celebrity Big Brother

So this one is a little shameful but I cant lie to you I like watching big brother! I’ll admit that its not an amazing show and I don’t particularly love it but I do like seeing the way people interact with each other.

 

 

Single Ladies

Ever since I saw the first episode of this show I’ve loved it season 3 started on Monday and it got off to a great start I cant wait for episode 2!

 

 

The Tomorrow People

My reason for watching this show is Robbie Amell- he is pretty HOT! But I’ve seen the trailer and it looks really really good (and so does Robbie).

 

 

Degrassi

😦 I have to wait until January 28th for Degrassi to start back again- Nooooooooooo! Today I watched a promo clip that got me excited I’m really looking forward to the upcoming story lines especially between Clare and Drew.

 

I’d love to know what you’re watching this month, let me know in the comments 🙂

 

XO lmg

Leave a Reply

